Leadership & staff

Calvary CRC elects a Council of Elders and Deacons to serve as its governing body. This group of men and women serve three-year terms equipping the church to grow in faith, love, and dedicated to serve others. 

Alongside the Elders and Deacons, Calvary CRC has an Administrative Council. This council is a group of men and women who are elected or appointed to focus on specific administrative functions of the church. These functions consist of upholding the church Vision and Mission, facilities, finance, and personnel.

Mark Van Drunen


Email: pastor.mark@calvarywy.org

John Quist

Administrator / High School Youth (Facility Rentals)

Email: jquist@calvarywy.org

Sara Jewett

Coffee Spot & Diaconal Coordinator

Email: sjewett@calvarywy.org

Shanna Grigoletti

Director of Lighthouse Community Resource Center

Email: shannagrigoletti@gmail.com

Kendra DeVrou

Director of Worship & Music

Email: kendra@calvarywy.org

Lila Carson

Administrative Assistant

Email: office@calvarywy.org

Phone: 616.534.0934